Learn About Our Staff

Kenny Peyton

President
kenny@desertfirellc.com



​​Mark Benson

Director of Engineering

mark@desertfirellc.com



Tony Zakas

​Field Superintendant
tony@desertfirellc.com



Service Department

Service Manager
services@desertfirellc.com

Nora Cizek

Member/Office Manager

nora@desertfirellc.com



​Ken Osborne

​Director of Fire & Life Safety/Estimating

kenosborne@desertfirellc.com



​Pat Paddock

Project Manager
pat@desertfirellc.com



Mike Spencer

Outside Sales Representative

mike@desertfirellc.com